The complaint bellow against Rosemary Perez is better narrated with the emails exchanged 5 .5 months ago.

Between Mr Stolfi (an appraiser that my wife sneaked into house.) RJ the owner of Marquee Funding in Calabazas. Who posed to give us a loan and made me sign a “quit claim” thta my wife might have filed to the government. I wrote these emails trying to stop a loan, as I was scared that my wife was getting a loan without our agreement.

Everything I said is true. A few days later Rosemary left home to live with her sisters.

About 45 days ago she got into the house to take my documents I had gathered as canceled checks and evidence I had that I had paid for the property taxes 15 + years also took some of my personal valued items. She did this when she knew my son and I were in Texas

need to know who the lender is

Inbox

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 2:15 PM

to wstolfi

My wife did not tell me about this appraisal.

We had contemplated Wells Fargo Bank and had been in close communication with them. Our last appraiser had his LIC # posted on the card I need it for comparison purposes.

Thank You
Oscar Almaguer
HaciendaRustica.Com

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Aug 16, 2021, 5:26 PM

to wstolfi

Mr Stolfi, ; wstolfi@verizon.net ca. AG 020742

I have not authorized any appraisal for our property. Rosemary is using signed documents that were to be used on a particular loan Marquees Funding in Calabazas.

Rosemary cannot use that document to take out a loan on her own. I do not approve. We were married in Los Angeles in 1989. I built this house including the demolition of an old building as order by L.A. County. and have paid for the construction and property taxes except the last 5 years as agreed with Rosemary.
Graciela Perez, hired a Certified Public Accountant to make false income tax returns and profit and loss statements to fool a lending institution. She now lives out of State. Graciela Perez is Rosemary’s sister.
His brother Richard Perez hired a Ca Lic contractor to defraud the Fire Dept. with the help from a High School friend working at the City of San Fernando at the time, they all committed Insurance fraud. He ended up vacationing in Argentina where the contractor was from. Richard Perez also illegally and criminally evicted an elder tenant who had pre-paid her rent, yelling like a maniac while high on Cocaine, he did get treatment shortly after. The tenant, scared, moved out the same day leaving her cooked food on the stove. That old lady born near Chicago IL represents one last few survivors of largest Unconstitutional Repatriations in U.S. History, during H. Hoover years she is about to be in the spotlight by the media.
Juana Perez (legal trust executor) another sister. Hired an appraiser to over appraise this property in 2006 for almost 500k. A true comparable was @ 220K as a different appraisal came up with the same results.
Juana committed Fraud in Real estate laws and IRS laws. I smell a bad fish when it stinks. Juana is by far out of the woods. Juana, Elizabeth, Graciela, Richard decided Evangelina had no more faculties and they appraised all assets, divided on their own accord, Leaving Rosemary with the equivalent of 120k but appraised at 480K and writing the will to exclude my name from the property and denied any documents for 20 yrs
Giving the inspiration for the novela ” dubious loans” it is not the same HerenciaMaldita.com than MalditaHerencia.com
Also, in case Rosemary has not been open to your lender. In the posted emails below, it is the current situation with the legality of this property with the County of Los Angeles, you know your fiduciary obligations.
Elizabeth Perez, her other sister, knew well of the assets her husband was in charge of, so she bragged to my wife about being economically well off and having money to invest. Read the article, interesting timing.
I need copies of all the pictures you took from my house ASAP.
——————————
Thank You
Oscar Almaguer

Miguel Garcia MGARC@dpw.lacounty.gov

Mon, Feb 22, 2016, 11:34 AM

to me

I reviewed the pictures you sent via email, of electric work, permits are required for that work. There are a few expired permits; a 400 sqft garage, house remodel, reroof and foundation repair. We still need to confirm that you have abated the property rehab violations.

In addition, we met and discussed the patio roof above the 1st floor, you acknowledged that the patio roof is unpermitted, although it was not located over the store. There are various additions on the existing structures that require permits.

Your first step in the process is to meet with the Department of Regional planning (DRP) to discuss if the unpermitted additions comply with the planning code. Once DRP approves a plot plan, a submittal will be required for all permits, that will take place at the ELA field office.

 

 

From: Hacienda Rustica [mailto:haciendarustica.com@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:51 AM
To: Almaguer, Rosemary; Miguel Garcia
Subject: Re: 3853 Cesar Chavez

 

Hello Mr Garcia, please acknowledge you received my email on 2.11.16

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Mon, Feb 22, 2016, 11:39 AM

to Miguel

Thank you for your answer on some of the issues I inquired about. However the most important questions have not been answered, please answer them. “

 

  1. all my emails may be shared with Governing agencies.

Thank You

Oscar Almaguer

 

wstolfi@verizon.net

Aug 16, 2021, 6:51 PM

to rosemary.almaguer@calbar.ca.gov, me

Mr Almaguer

My client is Rosemary Almaguer and my responsibility is to her. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact her. Please stop berating me for information that I will not give to anyone but my client, or someone she allows me to.
I will be CC’ing my client any and all of the emails you send me.
Thank you,
Bill

William Stolfi

Certified General Real Estate Appraiser
BREA #AG020742
(714)271-3920 cell

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:19 PM

to wstolfi

That is fine. tomorrow I will question your decision with the state of California.

You were clearly warned that there could be problems with this loan application.
Also I will share with Marquee Lending as they collaborated with Rosemary to get me to sign illegally.

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 7:28 PM

to RJ, wstolfi

RJ These are the problems caused by your greedy actions. You don’t know what date ? Are you kidding me?

I do not care what happens if the media gets involved, it’s fine with me. Nobody should get away with crime.
Or should I wait and trust? Corruption sucks.

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Tue, Aug 17, 2021, 8:01 AM

to RJ, wstolfi

This is the article I forgot to add yesterday. This was the attorney for Juana the executor of a well known farsante and crook. He is also Elizabeth’s husband. He released a drug dealer while acting as temporary judge. the drug dealer turn around and killed a Wet Covina Police veteran.

Also Rosemary Perez failed to disclose before we were married and ordered by the priest as a condition in a special meeting for us to disclose any debt before marriage in order to have a better chance of success right?
She did not mentioned that was was possibly over 100,000.00 in debt its been over 30 years and she is still paying more than a mortgage.

Mr Stolfi do you get the picture why you should be carefull with a property appraisal without my knowledge. I will share that you know the story of this property.

Hacienda Rustica haciendarustica.com@gmail.com

Aug 17, 2021, 10:49 AM

to RJ, wstolfi

RJ please ask your Ca. Certified Public Notary to check the book of records around this date.

Hacienda Rustica <haciendarustica.com@gmail.com>

10:31 AM (5 hours ago)

to RJ

We will provably drive up there and sign, however I assumethis document essentially reads that “me the legal spouse is in agreement with this loan” correct?

 

Oscar

 

On Mon, Jul 20, 2015 at 10:42 AM, RJ Solovy <RJSolovy@marqueefundinggroup.com> wrote:

Correct.

 

Best Regards,

R.J. Solovy

Broker Associate

Loan Origination / Trust Deed Investments

Marquee Funding Group, Inc.

24025 Park Sorrento # 150

Calabasas, CA. 91302

 

Main 818-222-5222

Fax 818-222-5233

Email rjsolovy@MarqueeFundingGroup.com

www.marqueefundinggroup.com

Helen Sanchez born in Illinois in 1930 evicted unfairly and did not wanted to cause trouble to Rosemary.

her grandkids did not not she was leaving for good.

eviction Cesar Chavez property